The Centre for Workplace Leadership Advisory Board includes senior and influential leaders from industry and government, and contributes significantly to our capacity to engage with business.

Avatar of Dale Fisher Dale Fisher
Chief Executive, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
Avatar of Prof Peter Gahan Prof Peter Gahan
Research Associate
Avatar of Mike Hirst Mike Hirst
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Bendigo and Adelaide Bank
Avatar of Ged Kearney Ged Kearney
President, Australian Council of Trade Unions (ACTU)
Avatar of Prof Paul Kofman Prof Paul Kofman
Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics, University of Melbourne
Avatar of Jenny Lambert Jenny Lambert
Director, Employment Education and Training, Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (ACCI)
Avatar of Renée Leon Renée Leon
Secretary, Department of Employment
Avatar of John Pollaers John Pollaers
Chairman, Australian Advanced Manufacturing Council
Avatar of Michael Tehan Michael Tehan
Former Partner, Minter Ellison